Best Auto Repair, Tucson

CONTACT US
YelpFacebookGoogle Business Profile

REVIEWS

Working Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
    Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about X-Pert Automotive:

07/08/2022

I have been so pleased with the service and support that I receive at X-PERT Auto each time I go. They are professional and very thorough. Work completed on the car is explained clearly and the office staff is welcoming and efficient.



06/03/2022

I brought my car into XPert Automotive for servicing. Wanted to use an independent business close to home. Found the team to be very knowledgeable and pleasant. My battery was low and instead of selling me a new battery, Joe Pate, the owner, called to say he could charge the battery for a few hours and retest it. Turns out that did the trick. Saved me money. I was impressed with his honesty and integrity. Will definitely be going back for my next service!



11/19/2021

Warning light came on. Filled out appointment form at 9pm. 8:10am next morning received a call. Brought car in that day. They said they would get to it asap based on workload. Received a call next day stating what the problem was, repair options and pricing. Gave the go ahead. Another call about parts availabilities and when this was resolved. Next call was that vehicle was ready. Communication was the key to my high rating for them.



07/15/2021

Excellent service at a reasonable price. Staff were all helpful and I had a ride to and from my home. Thank you.


reviewicon
06/08/2021

Have gone to X-pert Automotive for 6 years. All technicians are highly trained on all makes of cars, owner is hands-on and honest. Shelley and Frankie are outstanding employees, friendly and efficient. All service is very thorough, but pricing is highly reasonable. Cannot say enough good things about their service and expertise. First time I have ever completely trusted this type of service.


04/28/2021

Had to drop off my car before they opened...that was easy, as they have the lock box, envelopes, pen, all ready in place. Felt very comfortable leaving the car in their lot that morning. Contacted by the shop to let me know the status of the repair, and estimated time to be completed. Quality of the work was exceptional. Test driven three times to make sure everything was completed...they noticed one sound that was not there before, and repaired it at no cost...tightening of something... but no charge to take care of that issue. Overall, I am very impressed and satisfied that I have found a mechanic so close to SaddleBrooke Ranch, that I can rely on for years to come. You won't be disappointed.


reviewiconMechanic Angels
Catalina, AZ
07/29/2020

I will always be loyal to these mechanic angels! Joe & his team are very professional & dedicated to their customers. High quality mechanics that are very honest. Thank you Joe! You are much appreciated!


reviewicon

I have been taking my car here for years and have always been pleased. The customer service is great and everyone is always very friendly. I appreciate that they take the time to explain the things I don't understand. They are very informative and not pushy, which is greatly appreciated.


reviewicon

Good people. Very helpful in getting my auto serviced and problem fixed. Cooperative and worked with me to get auto in and out. Cost was reasonable. I will go back again.


reviewicon

If you are looking for the best auto repairs at fair prices and ethical business practices, go see Joe Pate who runs this business! YOU will be glad you did.


reviewicon

Joe and his crew are great. My wife and I purchased a large Weather King shed and didn't believe that they would be able to place it where we needed it on top of a 4 foot tall slope in the back yard, but they did. And carefully, too.


reviewicon

We always receive 100% professional service from X-pert Auto. Fair prices are a bonus. Thanks so much for fixing and maintaining my families vehicles.


reviewicon

Thank you for the Top Notch Service. We were stranded they gave us rides to and back to a hotel and had our 1969 Ford Ranger Truck up and running to put us on the road in 1 Day. Great Place Great Service


reviewicon

VERY satisfied with service,knowledge and helpfulness.Would recommend to anyone for service on any vehicle.


reviewicon

Very friendky place. Joe has been fixing our vehicles for years. I guarantee you'll be happy with their work. Have had my breaks replaced & a switch for diesel tanks replaced, oil changed ect. Also refereed my friend to have her air conditioner worked on, all quality work! Thanks Joe!


reviewicon

Great place to take your vehicle or RV. All certified mechanics, very knowledgeable staff, Joe and Alix make you feel like part of the Family.


reviewicon

This was a place recommended to me which is why I went there and now I see why. Nice people, professional yet staying personable. Will be returning for future auto mechanic needs.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At X-Pert Automotive in Tucson

Auto Repair Near Catalina
Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic
Preventive Maintenance

What People Say About Us

Oracle
  • , 07/08/2022

    I have been so pleased with the service and support that I receive at X-PERT Auto each time I go. They are professional and very thorough. Work completed on the car is explained clearly and the office staff is welcoming and efficient.

  • , 06/03/2022

    I brought my car into XPert Automotive for servicing. Wanted to use an independent business close to home. Found the team to be very knowledgeable and pleasant. My battery was low and instead of selling me a new battery, Joe Pate, the owner, called to say he could charge the battery for a few hours and retest it. Turns out that did the trick. Saved me money. I was impressed with his honesty and integrity. Will definitely be going back for my next service!

Tucson
  • , 11/19/2021

    Warning light came on. Filled out appointment form at 9pm. 8:10am next morning received a call. Brought car in that day. They said they would get to it asap based on workload. Received a call next day stating what the problem was, repair options and pricing. Gave the go ahead. Another call about parts availabilities and when this was resolved. Next call was that vehicle was ready. Communication was the key to my high rating for them.

  • , 07/15/2021

    Excellent service at a reasonable price. Staff were all helpful and I had a ride to and from my home. Thank you.

Oracle
  • reviewicon
    , 06/08/2021

    Have gone to X-pert Automotive for 6 years. All technicians are highly trained on all makes of cars, owner is hands-on and honest. Shelley and Frankie are outstanding employees, friendly and efficient. All service is very thorough, but pricing is highly reasonable. Cannot say enough good things about their service and expertise. First time I have ever completely trusted this type of service.

  • reviewicon
    , 04/28/2021

    Had to drop off my car before they opened...that was easy, as they have the lock box, envelopes, pen, all ready in place. Felt very comfortable leaving the car in their lot that morning. Contacted by the shop to let me know the status of the repair, and estimated time to be completed. Quality of the work was exceptional. Test driven three times to make sure everything was completed...they noticed one sound that was not there before, and repaired it at no cost...tightening of something... but no charge to take care of that issue. Overall, I am very impressed and satisfied that I have found a mechanic so close to SaddleBrooke Ranch, that I can rely on for years to come. You won't be disappointed.

Call us for service: 520-818-1780

ACDelco
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
IATN (International Automotive Technicians' Network)
Jasper
ASE Master Technician
Mitchell1
BG Products
wIX
Monroe
  • Car Care Aware